Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Tassey

Linda Tassey

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Tassey
"Very pleasant experience. Saved around $700. Mark even called to get my previous insurance canceled. Good job. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley Tolen

Ashley Tolen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tolen
"Mark Lattner was very awesome and explained every detail of my policy! I would recommend him to anyone looking for good coverage."
Profile photo of Hartley Willmuth

Hartley Willmuth

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hartley Willmuth
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Abraham Osinuga

Abraham Osinuga

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Osinuga
"Kyson was very patient going through the details with me."
Profile photo of Lesley Ahrens

Lesley Ahrens

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Ahrens
"Kyson is great to work! He truly cares about the wellbeing of his clients. Services are always quick, efficient, and well explained. Additionally, his staff are super welcoming and my questions are always answered."
Profile photo of Philip Tytus

Philip Tytus

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Tytus
"Very friendly and prompt service. A pleasure to be a client of this office."
Profile photo of Dave Hanna

Dave Hanna

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hanna
"Kyson was very informative, answered questions thoroughly, and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Angie Espinoza

Angie Espinoza

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Espinoza
"I had a great experience starting our new insurance policy with Mark. He was so patient and professional. I have a very busy day with work and kids, and he accommodated me every single time"
Profile photo of Shawndra Bailey

Shawndra Bailey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndra Bailey
"Kyson was very helpful to me and very caring customer service skills and easy to talk to!!!!"
Profile photo of Warren Hunter

Warren Hunter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Hunter
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Brandon Carlile

Brandon Carlile

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Carlile
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Saved me a ton of money. 100% would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Johan Kooij

Johan Kooij

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Kooij
"Mr Denker his office is great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. You can’t go wrong here."
Profile photo of shoeshiner nomore

shoeshiner nomore

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shoeshiner nomore
"This guy did a great job with explaining what we were being into. Didn't have any issues with answering my questions with easy solutions."
Profile photo of Tanajia Dean

Tanajia Dean

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanajia Dean
"Kyson at State Farm is quick to get you what you need, when you need it. He wastes no time! Is always polite and professional. State Farm claims department is amazing and got me in a rental just a little over an hour after my claim was filed. Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of R A

R A

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"Have always had great service with this location. Excellent communication."
Profile photo of James Bliss

James Bliss

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bliss
"Mark has helped us get through the process easily and effectively. We had progressive and State Farm’s rates were far more superior towards its competitor. Thank you mark once again for making this an easy switch!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lattner

Taylor Lattner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lattner
"Hands down the best insurance place in Lincoln! You are treated like family from the very beginning and the staff is phenomenal. They always go above and beyond and take the time to get to know you on a personal level. My only regret is not switching sooner!"
Profile photo of Alex Rogers

Alex Rogers

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rogers
"Kyson was excellent to work with. He was patient and answered all of my questions. He explained the differences in coverages and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Kyson for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerry Scott

Jerry Scott

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Scott
"Great, helpful agent, professional, knowledgeable and kind. Mark from the Denker agency. Hands dow the best quote I got anywhere and it was easy too. Plus it's State Farm coverage, among the finest. Recommended"
Profile photo of David “TWO DOGS” White

David “TWO DOGS” White

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David “TWO DOGS” White
"Very informative and complete . Save a lot of money here. AAA gold star rating."
Profile photo of alexander hauder

alexander hauder

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander hauder
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mark Lattner

Mark Lattner

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lattner
"Kyson and Arin are both excellent to work with! They take the time to educate customers about insurance and make it an enjoyable experience. I like how personable and down-to-earth they are as well. They are both amazing at what they do!"
Profile photo of Tracy Franz

Tracy Franz

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Franz
"Great insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Lorie Paustian

Lorie Paustian

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Paustian
"I was insurance shopping and was referred to Kyson. He was friendly, professional and prompt. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of D T

D T

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D T
"Outstanding service! I was well taken care of by your helpful and professional agent, Tara. Highly recommend!"